YOUR LAEA BOARD

Louisiana Art Education Association 

Board Members  

2016-17  

Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Virginia Berthelot

president@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jennifer Keith

presidentelect@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Margaret Holt

pastpresident@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

TREASURER

Leslie Dubroc

treasurer@laarteducators.org

 

 

SECRETARY

Christine Griffith

secretary@laarteducators.org

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT

 

 

 

 

District Vice Presidents 

DISTRICT 1 – SOUTHEAST

Kristie Gough

southeasterndistrictvp@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

DISTRICT 2 – SOUTHWEST

Shelly Breaux

sxbreaux@lpssonline.com

 

 

 

DISTRICT 3 – CENTRAL

Brenda Howell

brenda.howell@gmail.com

 

 

 

DISTRICT 4 – NORTH

Leah Reitzell

reitzell@opsb.net

 

 

 

 

DIVISION REPRESENTATIVES 

Appointed

ELEMENTARY

Marla Hyman

 

elementarydivisionrep@laarteducators.org 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mary Donaldson

 

middledivisionrep@laarteducators.org 

SECONDARY

Bobbi Yancey

bobbi.yancey@cpsb.org

 

HIGHER ED & STUDENT CHAPTER

 

 

 

 

MUSEUM

 

 

 

 

 

RETIRED

Barbara Clover

clclover@aol.com 

 

 

 

 

 

APPOINTED REPRESENTATIVES

YOUTH ART MONTH:

FLAG DESIGN CHAIR

Jason Gray

flagchair@laarteducators.org

YOUTH ART MONTH:

ARTISTS in the CAPITOL DAY CHAIR

YOUTH ART MONTH:

YAM REPORT CHAIR

Stephanie Bailly

reportchair@laarteducators.org

NATIONAL BOARD

Bobbi Yancey

 bobbi.yancey@cpsb.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN

NEWSLETTER

 

newsletter@laarteducators.org

 

 

HISTORIAN

Melissa Harrell

melissa.harrell@cpsb.org

AWARDS

Jessica Woolmington

jessica.woolmington@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

Morgan Oliver

oliver.arteducation@gmail.com

SUMMER RETREAT

COORDINATOR

Janet Wolfe

weteachart@aol.com

2017 FALL CONFERENCE CHAIR

BATON ROUGE, LA

Virginia Berthelot

president@laarteducators.org 

FOR WEBSITE /TECH SUPPORT, CONTACT:

websupport@laarteducators.org

 

Leave a Reply