ABOUT US/YOUR LAEA BOARD

Louisiana Art Education Association 

Board Members  

2015-2016  

Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Margaret Holt

president@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Virginia Berthelot

presidentelect@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Denise Tullier-Holly

pastpresident@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

TREASURER

Carolee Miller

treasurer@laarteducators.org

 

 

SECRETARY

Christine Griffith

secretary@laarteducators.org

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT-ELECT

 

 

 

 

District Vice Presidents 

DISTRICT 1 – SOUTHEAST

Kristie Gough

southeasterndistrictvp@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

DISTRICT 2 – SOUTHWEST

Shelly Breaux

sxbreaux@lpssonline.com

 

 

 

DISTRICT 3 – CENTRAL

Brenda Howell

brenda.howell@gmail.com

 

 

 

DISTRICT 4 – NORTH

Leah Reitzell

reitzell@opsb.net

 

 

 

 

DIVISION REPRESENTATIVES 

Appointed

ELEMENTARY

Marla Hyman

marlab45@aol.com

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Nancy von Brock

nvonbro@lsu.edu

 

 

 

SECONDARY

Bobbi Yancey

bobbi.yancey@cpsb.org

 

 

 

HIGHER ED & STUDENT CHAPTER

Dr. Pattie Chambers

pattiechambers@gmail.com

 

 

 

MUSEUM

Cindy Blair

cindy@themuseum.org

 

 

 

RETIRED

Barbara Clover

 

 

 

 

 

APPOINTED REPRESENTATIVES

YOUTH ART MONTH:

FLAG DESIGN CHAIR

Kelly Williams-Morantine

kelly.morantine@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

ARTISTS in the CAPITAL DAY CHAIR

Stephanie Bailly

stephanie.rose.prose@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

YAM REPORT CHAIR

Sarah Flores

sarah.life@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

NATIONAL BOARD

Bobbi Yancey

bobbi.yancey@cpsb.org

 

 

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Jason Gray

jason.a.gray@gmail.com

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

Denise Tullier-Holly

dtholly52@gmail.com

 

 

 

HISTORIAN

Melissa Harrell

melissa.harrell@cpsb.org

 

 

AWARDS

Ange Riehl

ange.riehl@lusfiber.net

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

Morgan Oliver

oliver.arteducation@gmail.com

 

 

SUMMER RETREAT

COORDINATOR

Janet Wolfe

weteachart@aol.com

 

 

2016 FALL CONFERENCE CHAIR

HAMMOND, LA

Denise Tullier-Holly

dtholly52@gmail.com

 

 

WEBSITE /TECH SUPPORT

Killian Williams-Morantine

websupport@laarteducators.org

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply